top of page
Search

Please, God




Please, God – never let me go

Don’t allow me to loose the hope

That comes to me because I know

You are the owner of my soul,

You are the giver of my faith,

You are the reason I can sincerely say…

Love will always find a way

Love will never doubt the grace

Love will always bring a second chance

Love will never let doubt get in the way

Love will always sing and pray…

For light that erases the darkest dread,

For smiles that fill the heart with thanks,

For joy that knows everything will be okay


Please, God – never let me forget

You are with me, forever inspiring me to pray

For the wonder of a sincerity that never forgets

There is a answer to every doubt or fear,

There is a power that comes to life when You’re near

There is a miracle of love that abides throughout the years


Forever, You are with me, completing and correcting,

With kindness and acceptance – You always forgive me

For the sins that keep me from the perfection

That comes to those who enter Your kingdom,

Feel the wonder of Your love surrounding their spirit,

The miracle of a love that overflows with gentleness,

The beautiful that comes to life for the ones who believe,

Without giving in to the darkness – there is a love with You,

A forever love that makes the heart brand new –

Gives the hope that is like a living truth,

Reminds the sinner that there is forgiveness and redemption,

A forever with the Creator, the One who gave love

Beyond our wildest dreams – love that shines so bright

It silences every fear, reassures and encourages

The most beautiful peace, the grace that brings hope

Beyond what we might imagine – this is a hope

For everlasting – forever with the One who touches the soul

With love that never ends – love from our best friend

Jesus – who is everything we will ever need to become

Brighter than the morning sun, alive with the light of love!


John 8:6 (KJV) “This they said, tempting him, that they might have to accuse him. But Jesus stooped down, and with his finger wrote on the ground, as though he heard them not.”


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rising

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page