top of page
Search

Forever Mine




His love fills the heart, the soul

With glimpses of living water, hopes

Foretold by passages in scripture,

Words written long ago – by hands

Who knew He is with us, enduring our

Fears, our tears, the years we refuse

To see the beautiful that is Him…


Who makes a way beyond the grief,

A trail through troubles, relief

That embraces our spirits, sets us aside

For glory, the time when His heart

Will shine, victorious – So happy He’s mine,

The answer to my trials, the victory

Inside who inspires me to be a light,

Reflecting the wonder of His beautiful…


His presence is the miracle, the stirring

Grace beyond what I have ever experienced

The faith that silences every hurt and fear,

The hope that embraces my heart and soul,

The love so brilliant, so alive, so wonderful

It inspires the spirit to listen to the still, small voice…

The words from this God who is more than

Beautiful…


He is precious. He is present. He is worthy of the praise

That I offer… the praise that prays for His anointing,

The unending praise I offer is my way of saying ‘I love YOU’

To the Father, the beautiful, the amazing… the way

Beyond the present time, into forever where He is forever mine!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rising

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page